For Patient Enquiry call us at +91 90511 30230

Our college is a multi-specialty tertiary care Institution of excellence and has 9 specialty departments namely: Oral Medicine & Maxillofacial Radiology, Oral & Maxillofacial surgery, Prosthodontics, Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology, Periodontics, Pedodontics, Orthodontics and Public Health Dentistry. Each department has provision for dental chair unit system with all the requisite equipment as recommended by the Dental Council of India. Each specialty has a separate clinical area for undergraduate and postgraduate students.